The Performance Trio
The Performance Trio
The Performance Trio
The Performance Trio
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, The Performance Trio
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, The Performance Trio
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, The Performance Trio
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, The Performance Trio

The Performance Trio

Regular price
$149.99
Sale price
$149.99
Regular price
$184.97
Sold out
Unit price
per 

Enhanced PUMP

Science now supports that a better pump also equates to better performance and more optimal recovery. ENHANCED PUMP gives you the most complete blend that gets circulatory pumping with unparalleled vasodilation, intramuscular hydration that will make you dense like never before and a dose of Peak 02 to boost your endurance!

Enhanced EAA

Several of the essential amino acids are involved in the metabolism of basic macronutrients (carbohydrates, fats and proteins). By maintaining a positive protein balance, the ENHANCED EAA blend provides an adequate anabolic environment for the synthesis of new muscle tissue. A perfect mix to perform from minute 1 to minute 60 of your workout!

Enhanced STIM

Motivation gets you to the gym, but getting to produce an intense workout requires a serving of ENHANCED STIM for focus and concentration to the next level! A complete blend of traditional stimulants and nootropics to get you 110% invested in your training!


How to benefit from their synergy?

1- A dose of STEM and PUMP before training

2- A dose of EAA during training and / or after

Good training!

 

 

en

Le Trio Performance
Le Trio Performance
Le Trio Performance
Le Trio Performance
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Le Trio Performance
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Le Trio Performance
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Le Trio Performance
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Le Trio Performance

Le Trio Performance

Prix normal
$149.99
Prix réduit
$149.99
Prix normal
$184.97
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 

Enhanced PUMP

La science supporte maintenant qu’une meilleure pompe correspondrait aussi à de meilleures performances et une plus optimale récupération. ENHANCED PUMP vous offre le mélange le plus complet qui assure la pompe sur le plan circulatoire avec une vasodilatation sans pareil, une hydratation intramusculaire qui vous rendra dense comme jamais et une dose de Peak 02 pour faire grimper votre endurance!

Enhanced EAA

Plusieurs des acides aminés essentiels participent au métabolisme des macronutriments de base (glucides, lipides et protéines). En maintenant une balance protéique positive, le mélange ENHANCED EAA offre une environnement anabolique adéquat pour la synthèse de nouveaux tissus musculaires. Un mélange parfait pour performer de la minute 1 à la minute 60 de votre entraînement!

Enhanced STIM

La motivation vous conduit au gym, mais arriver à produire un entraînement intense requiert une portion de ENHANCED STIM pour un focus et une concentration d’un autre niveau! Un mélange complet de stimulants traditionnels et de nootropiques pour vous permettre de vous investir à 110% dans votre entraînement!


Comment bénéficier de leur synergie?

1- Une dose de STIM et de PUMP avant l'entraînement

2- Une dose de EAA durant l'entraînement et/ou après

Bon entraînement!

 

 

fr